Google Reviews


reviews

adam zoyo

January 25, 2019
Bought my Cadillac from Mac Motors and it was an extremely professional experience. I showed right before their closing time and their team was helpful, easy to work with, and stayed an hour past their closing time on a Saturday without pressuring or rushing us. I’d definitely recommend them/
reviews

Ali Salem

September 11, 2021
highly recommended / honest people
reviews

AMV creator

May 06, 2019
Really organized
reviews

Ana Mckenna

November 15, 2020
I love my new car. I live in houston and we found a car I wanted on macs website. I’ve now had the car for over a month and I absolutely love it. Mac was very honest and helpful, and I couldn’t be happier. Will definitely do business with Mac again.
reviews

Andrea Visoski

March 04, 2019
MAC MOTORS was a great car-buying experience. Mac helped us select an older, yet reliable, used car for my college-age daughter. The cars in Mac's inventory are well maintained. The features and condition of each vehicle are just as advertised. I highly recommend Mac and his staff.
reviews

Anna Romanelli

October 06, 2022
Great dealership, lovely staff, help me find a car for my son, the owner was very polite and stayed open past hours to accommodate us
reviews

Anthony Davis

April 05, 2019
Best place to l
reviews

Arthur Watson

January 13, 2020
Lots of car choices and great people to work with.
reviews

Ava Chatman

January 08, 2018
reviews

Avery Peteet

March 18, 2020
reviews

Barry B

March 12, 2021
Very friendly and extremely efficient and professional. Absolutely no pressure sales, give customer time to evaluate without interference. Negotiates fairly and honestly. Best and smooth car sales experience.
reviews

Blake Fieber

February 19, 2021
I searched for a vehicle for a week. I dealt with multiple dealerships and smaller dealerships like Mac Motors. Mac was by far the best to deal with. First of all, the car I bought came with the car fax. It’s a 2007 Chevy Cobalt. Mac stayed open late so I could test drive it. He worked with me on the price and has been very professional and friendly. If you’re looking for a used car you should definitely check them out! Oh yeah, he even delivered my car for me!
reviews

Brad Monies

April 07, 2021
Bought a 2013 Chevy Tahoe today from Mac Motors. I had a great buying experience. Mac and his employees are very good hearted, honest and hard working, which is rare in the car sales industry. Mac and his staff went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them to friends and family and anyone else. I look forward to doing business with Mac again in the near future. I don't trust many but, Mac Motors has my trust 100%.
reviews

Brandon Shorter

October 26, 2020
I just purchased a 2010 Acura TSX for my youngest son and we were very pleased with the service and the price point of the car.
reviews

Bryan Russell

May 16, 2019
MAC motors was great to deal with. Said gave my son a great deal on a car, and even worked in a great deal on a motorcycle for dad ????. They were not pushy, and were upfront and honest about the vehicles. Big thanks to everyone at MAC motors for making the experience a no stress deal.
reviews

Cedric Johnson

August 06, 2018
They are very professional, they will reason with you and do excellent business
reviews

Charlie Gomes

March 26, 2022
Very friendly people, we showed up first to look at a car and they let us know everything that we needed to do to get it in our possession. When we came to pick up the car we were nervous but we ended up joking while doing the paperwork and it calmed our nerves considerably. The car was for my roommate but I'm definitely considering looking at a car with them in the future :) Love these folks!
reviews

Chris Estes

October 24, 2022
They are a honest company. Would highly recommend
reviews

Chris Scasserra

October 18, 2022
We just purchased our daughter's first car from Mac Motors. Great experience from the sweet lady behind the desk to Mac himself. There are a million used cars in the DFW area and we feel lucky to have bought from Mac.
reviews

Christopher Montenegro

August 25, 2020
I chose to purchase a car at Mac Motors partially because of the reviews his dealership has (the other being the vehicle itself). I found Mac was communicative and helpful when it came to all the specific details throughout the process. At no time did I feel pressured and I left as a confident car owner. All things consisted, I would recommend doing business with Mac.
reviews

Christy Collins

November 11, 2022
Had a great experience with Mac motors! Quick and honest. Incredibly friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Stress-free transaction. Would definitely purchase from again.
reviews

Coryxkenshin 17

January 23, 2019
Friendly sales staff. Great place to buy a car. Will go over and beyond to find the right car for you
reviews

D “Y0uncle” Mac

November 19, 2021
Friendly, professional and most all honest! First class buying experience from the moment I stepped onto the property to the time I was handed the keys! Going above and beyond to reach out after my purchase to ensure I was still satisfied and if I needed anything! Thank you Mac Motors!
reviews

Dakota Sellers

June 14, 2019
Clean cars, ALL drive nice, Fairly priced, good people!
reviews

Danesa Aureli

August 10, 2020
MAC Motors has the best deals in the DFW area! I am so impressed with their customer service and the integrity with which they operate. Highly recommend!
reviews

Daniel Kaesberger

October 10, 2021
The greatest used car dealership ever. Above and beyond service and sales expectations.
reviews

Danny Bensend

September 25, 2021
It was a wonderful experience working with Mack Motors. During the pandemic there were times that were rough and they worked with me and my family to help pay off the family vehicle. I will be back to purchase another vehicle from them. They have wonderful financing options for your purchase that comes with a warranty that covers the vehicle while it's being paid off. I used the warranty program and it saved me a bunch of money. Thank you Mac Motors. And my family thanks you.
reviews

David&Gabby Rodriguez

January 12, 2018
Got a great looking and running suv for my growing family from Mac. They have been extremely kind and always willing to assist you with payments and questions. I highly recommend Mac Motors.
reviews

Davis Williams

May 08, 2022
Great dealer. Changed the oil upon purchase and knocked some cash off of the total price. Very happy with the car ????
reviews

Deirdre Jasper

July 10, 2018
Warm and kind greeting. Bought a cute 2014 Fiat 500. Just an upfront and honest dealership.
reviews

derrick brown

March 18, 2020
Great people to work with, real professional, they work with your down payment, they have a very nice selection of cars and trucks. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
reviews

Donna Martin

December 23, 2022
Helpful and kind???? and yes even a bit generous , a week in and the 06 car I bought is operating beautifully ??
reviews

Eld. Leon J. Pollard Jr.

June 13, 2020
Great shopping and buying experience, Mac and his wife were very friendly, helpful and informative. Bought 04 Acura TL at a great price (Mac worked with us) , and very satisfied.
reviews

Eliza o.

April 22, 2021
Love them. They will take care of you. This when to get a car ????!
reviews

Elizabeth McCarty

April 07, 2021
We had been searching and searching for a Tahoe in our price range. The place we went before this was not willing to negotiate with us even though we had cash and there were problems with the car they were selling. We got a pre purchase inspection done on this Tahoe at Mac Motors and the inspection came out good with some minor problems like a couple bulbs that needed replacing. And the radio would cut out. Went back to Mac and he had the whole radio replaced, worked with us on price to where it came out great on our end. We bought the Tahoe and we love it. We will definitely be going back to Mac for our future car purchases! Thank you!
reviews

Eric Lavadia

November 21, 2018
Recently purchased a vehicle from Mac. It was a a long distance transaction as I live in Austin TX. They were very accommodating and did everything possible to make the process as easy as possible for me. The vehicle seems to be exactly what was advertised and can't say enough about the professional manner in which this business transaction was handled. I was treated extremely well and my questions and conces were alway dealt with in a timely fashion. I would not hesitate to do business with Mac and his team if I'm ever in the market for another vehicle. . T transaction
reviews

Ethem Hakan Orhan

January 30, 2018
reviews

Example

December 21, 2023
Very professional and efficient. Thanks for the deal! -Austin
reviews

Fab Ordonez

December 29, 2022
Mac was super responsive and the price on the Toyota we bought was better than fair. They made the purchase process quick and painless.
reviews

Forrest Terhune

July 01, 2020
Mac Motors is a good place to buy cash cars! I went there found a car I was interested in and he bargained with me so I could get a good deal! Great place! UPDATE: I bought my vehicle in June 2020, it is now February 2021 and am still satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. UPDATE: Its now December 2021. The car ended up not passing the next state inspection and the car fax said the mileage was actually more than 100,000 over the odometer. So obviously they rigged the odometer. The car did serve me fine for a year however. If you need a cheap cash car, shop here. Otherwise just spend the money somewhere else and buy a better car.
reviews

Ft Up

January 27, 2019
Mr mac and his team are kind and patient and always willing to help I will definitely be buying my next car from this company
reviews

Greg Watson

May 10, 2022
reviews

Guy Gore

November 30, 2022
Aisheh and Mac are awesome! I am very glad to have met them. I'd never financed a car before today but they walked me through the process and made me feel very comfortable over the last week as I prepared to sign on the dotted line. The best thing about Mac is that he truly wants to establish a relationship with the customer, not just sell them a car and never hear from them again. I definitely recommend checking out Mac Motors!
reviews

Habib Dwabe

July 18, 2019
reviews

Halari Hamadi

November 01, 2019
reviews

Jaala Davis

May 14, 2020
We were looking for cash cars they have a nice inventory great prices!! Highly recommend
reviews

Jackie Guaracha

July 25, 2018
A few weeks ago I bought my Honda Civic from this dealer and the owner was so kind to me and my son. He stayed way past hours to help me out . So far I’m having no problems with the new/used car!
reviews

Jacob Hiles

December 02, 2023
I was treated with great courtesy by AJ, and was able to buy a good car at a good price. I would come here to buy a used car again. Certainly one of the better and more trustworthy places for used autos.
reviews

Jacob Moreno

April 15, 2023
Went to look at a 2008 Jeep Wrangler JKU. Met Mac and the lady at the front desk (didn’t get her name), but they were super helpful. The vehicle I wanted had a very good carmax history which was important. Any used car will be a gamble. Mac made the process easy. It was obvious there was no hiding of any details. I’m very familiar with Jeeps so knew what I was getting. I needed a specific vehicle for a specific purpose and this fits the bill. I immediately drove it the 25 miles home and had no problems. I would definitely do business with Mac again.
reviews

James Goff

September 01, 2018
The best experience I've had buying a used car
reviews

Jason Roberson

July 18, 2020
Bought me a 2017 Dodge Charger the other day and got my plates and registration came in way sooner than expected. Very professional people. Highly recommended
reviews

JD Leonard

August 06, 2018
Mac Motors is definitely a place I would recommend to friends & family.
reviews

Jeffrey Hensley

March 10, 2019
reviews

Jeremiah Phillips

July 15, 2020
Loved the Experience & Customer Service I've had here at Mac Motors. I flew into Dallas, Texas on Friday May 29th 2020 from North Little Rock, Arkansas. Purchased a nice/clean 2001 Toyota Camry in MINT condition with 140,000 miles & no problems wat so ever cash. Car still running like new month's later so I recommend anyone needing a good cash car go see the nice people over here and they will take good care of you trust me I'm from Arkansas and they made me feel like family and welcomed good cash cars at a good price. Mac & his team will definitely take care of you indeed now I'm a happy customer. People in my local community asked me where did I get a nice car like that from. I told them I bought it from Texas where things are easy to find most importantly things are BIG in Texas lol.???? So check out their website or head on over there in person and see for yourself.
reviews

Jeremy Puckett

December 12, 2020
Great experience with Mac at mac motors. They had a great 2005 Acura tsx that fit our needs. Mac took care of us personally and fixed a couple of items for us on the car to make sure we were happy. Overall great experience.
reviews

John Hunt

January 10, 2018
Husband and wife team were great. They worked with us to get the vehicle my daughter wanted. I would buy from them again and again.
reviews

Joni Lambert

September 15, 2021
Mac and his staff keep customer service at the forefront! Honest, friendly and helpful!
reviews

Jos Lara

August 27, 2022
reviews

jtilldad

July 15, 2021
Bought a Nissan Truck at Mac's and it was the best used car experience I've ever had and I'm 62yrs old. No surprises and a good used vehicle at a fair price!!!!
reviews

Kaitlyn Franco

October 21, 2021
Purchased a 2014 Grand Caravan for my husbands new job. Price was great, Mac & receptionist & mechanics are great! Before leaving car didn’t start, he replaced the starter and had it shipped 3 hours away to our home because having a newbo, he didn’t want us to take that risk of driving and it stopping! Working through some kinks still but they’ve been in great contact with us through it all! I recommend 100% if you’re looking for a used car! Customer service is the best I’ve ever had in buying a car. Thanks Mac !
reviews

Kaleb Squires

July 03, 2019
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Thank you Mac and Aisha. Customer service is top notch. My wife and I went in, knowing what we wanted. We gave the car a test drive, decided we wanted it, and were out in an hour and half! Thanks again!
reviews

Karl Wagner

November 27, 2021
Mac did everything we requested to make us happy on our car purchase. Very good car buying experience!
reviews

Kaylee Jemison

December 09, 2023
AJ is a very professional businessman, who provided excellent and outstanding service.
reviews

Kelsee Johns

April 07, 2020
They were great. Super kind, easy to get ahold of. Quick transaction, amazing deals. Got an SUV for less than 9k. And only 51k miles.
reviews

Ken Wienken

January 18, 2019
Great folks, not pushy, give you the space you need to check out a vehicle. Clean lot, clean office, clean restroom. Quick to complete the paperwork and get you down the road. Bought a Ford F150 from them.
reviews

Kimberlee Williams

October 23, 2019
Mac and Aisha are the greatest. They make the process of purchasing a car painless and seamless. I feel comfortable with recommending them to others!
reviews

Ladarius Deary

September 25, 2018
Great guys great soul great spirit extraordinary work.
reviews

Laura Nix

December 28, 2017
Someone ran a red light and totaled my SUV. This is not a good time for me to be shopping for any thing, let alone a car. Mac worked with me while others just tued me away. Got a great car, clean, and priced just where i needed it. He even gave me a few choices to consider. They were friendly, and helpful. Will be back. Highly recommend Macs motors.
reviews

Laura Perkins

September 18, 2019
Mac Motors was hands down the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I discovered the car I wanted at their lot during an online search, and Mac and his staff were kind, efficient, and accommodating.
reviews

Lily J

February 21, 2020
Best car dealership. Need a car, this is the place to go. Highly recommended
reviews

Liyanna Lynn

December 29, 2018
They are very professional and friendly.  Great customer service, treat you like family. Mac Motors is a place I would recommend to my friends & family.
reviews

Lou Bu

January 13, 2018
Best place ever i bought 3 cars cash from here and still working on getting my forth very understanding and always willing to Worth on prices ????????????????????????????????????????Bad credit good credit no credit they will put you in something right away.
reviews

M V

July 12, 2019
Reliable Cars and Honest People. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Mac and both times were great experiences.
reviews

Marlon Dismuke

November 22, 2021
Mac motors is top notch the owner and his staff are caring and willing to get you the vehical you want great selection . And most importantly very transparent and up front.im sold they are the real deal
reviews

Megatr0n_ MIKE

June 05, 2021
They were very compatible really helpful and nice when we were deciding on buying a vehicle.
reviews

MiaLove93

January 30, 2021
reviews

Mike Attaway

March 08, 2019
After several dealers had posted "fake" pics of available Honda civics, Mac had a realistic expectation. Also, very easy to negotiate with. Highly recommend for the daily driver and second car you may need. Honest, easy, and fair.
reviews

Mike Beatty

December 15, 2023
Great and friendly experience. Completely honest. Would highly recommend.
reviews

Natanael Galvan

March 06, 2021
A very friendly place to buy a good used car or truck
reviews

Neev Ghodasara

December 01, 2017
reviews

Nelda Torres

February 02, 2019
Purchased a 2008 chevrolet equnoix at Mac's Motors in Arlington tx. , great price, great car , smooth drving , and just my color car. Very friendly place, I'm happy.
reviews

Nkwain Dieudonne

October 17, 2022
These guys are simply amazing. Super nice and Hospitable. Their ability to offer you the help I needed was extraordinary. Thank you Mac.
reviews

Odnam Gallardo

May 21, 2019
Great experience. Mac was extremely helpful and even guaranteed me that the vehicle would work. I got a great price and left happy. Would recommend for anyone to check this place out.
reviews

Paul Navarrete

December 09, 2023
I had a great experience with my vehicle purchase yesterday at Mac Motors. When I walked in the door I was greeted immediately by AJ and even though he was already assisting other customers, he was also able to take care of me as well. I was able to look at the car I wanted to and AJ made sure he was available for any questions even while helping the other customers. After deciding I wanted the vehicle, the rest of the buying experience was smooth and easy with AJ. I would recommend Mac Motors to anyone trying to purchase a vehicle.
reviews

Raela Hudson

June 21, 2019
Best car dealership hands down.! Mac & Aisha are the nicest people ever! They helped me get my first car for a great price and I was so happy with it, unfortunately a wreckless driver totaled my car! I immediately went back to Mac Motors to buy another car and just like the first one I love my current car! My car is in immaculate condition and I have had 0 problems !
reviews

rayhkendall

November 30, 2017
I went to Mac Motors to look at a Ford Ranger. It was clean and Mac let me take it for a test drive. Mac then let me take it to my mechanic to put up on a lift and check it out. My mechanic said it would be a good buy. I then purchased the truck on Black Friday. The purchase process was efficient and very professional. The wiliness of Mac Motors to let me take this truck to my mechanic made all the difference. Great people from whom to buy a vehicle.
reviews

Rayven Baker

February 18, 2019
This place is an amazing place to purchase a car. Mac really cares about what he does and is an honest man. Him and his wife made is super easy going through the process of purchasing my first vehicle. Will be back for sure.
reviews

Rodolfo Jaramillo

October 05, 2021
I have purchased a fleet of 10 car for my company and even tho we had a minor setback it was by far the best experience in buying a car. After purchasing the car we discovered that night the headlights didn’t work. Aisheh and Mac answered my call, late after hours to help me resolve my issues over the phone. I had to bring the car back the next moing. Mac made sure the headlight issues were resolved. If I could give them a 10 Star I would. Good people that care. Thank you Aisheh, Mac and Daniel. Blessing to your business! Rudy J. - Ranger Cinco Security
reviews

Roger Pet

January 24, 2019
Got what i needed and could afford .Im very satisfied.
reviews

sadamron

June 10, 2018
The team at Mac Motors was easy to work with, fast, and honest. Told me of a small repair that was needed to the car I purchased and made the repair at no cost. I appreciated the fact they did not waste my time. I would recommend them.
reviews

Sandesh Acharya

February 27, 2019
reviews

Serveway Hvac

November 01, 2019
reviews

Shaunda Suber

April 11, 2022
reviews

Shawn Elliott

January 23, 2019
Great people. Good car buying experience. Mac work with me and gave me a great cash price for my car. My daughter bought her car here a several months earlier and she got a great deal from Mac as well. I would recommend Mac Motors if you need a good used car.
reviews

Shellie Rapp

March 22, 2018
I was looking for a Honda and I found the exact one I was looking for. I love it. The people were great and made everything simple. They were very professional and helpful. I definitely recommend this dealership and say thank you Mac motors
reviews

Ta Harris

May 31, 2019
reviews

Talal Abduljaber

April 06, 2021
reviews

Tamageria Miller

June 01, 2020
Very helpful.. my daughter n law is now rolling pretty
reviews

Tareq Lulu

November 10, 2021
reviews

Terra Ray

February 16, 2019
Amazing. I'm so glad we came here for my daughter's first car. Got a great price on a used Honda with no pressure to buy. Family business, too. Mac clearly cares about his cars and his customers. We will be back!!
reviews

Terry Shelley

June 13, 2018
I needed a car and they were willing to stay open past closing for me. They were very friendly and helpful.
reviews

Tina Sandoval

March 18, 2020
I recommend Mac Motors to everyone. They work with you! Let me tell you I probably wasnt the best customer but they still worked with me and the payments. I love my subaru! Go see my friends at Mac Motors!!
reviews

Tiquoi Burton

August 06, 2018
Mac Motors really treat you like family great customer service great people!!
reviews

Tj Rae

April 21, 2022
MacMotors is the used car lot that provided the best car buying experience I ever had. Mac the owner was very friendly and willing to work with me on price and terms. I bought a 2015 honda that had a bit of maintenance needed and mac took care of the care above and beyond. The cars on the lot were good cars with resonable price. My wife and I are super happy about this dealer, and we are coming back to them again.
reviews

tom casteel

December 06, 2019
reviews

Tonnet Hall

January 23, 2019
reviews

walker weber

January 20, 2018
reviews

Xheld Semaj

July 08, 2021
I bought a 2008 Buick Lucee from Mac Motors and had to drive it back to the St. Louis area the next day. I drove it 734 miles and it performed perfect. I will definitely purchase more vehicles from this dealership. ( Wilkes Mobile Service)
reviews

Zacherie Peterman

June 14, 2019
Great people and very nice cars will definitely be buying are next car from them we love it
0